Organisational Structure

Photo /slike/foto 5_19/w-MPPI 22-5_19.JPG


Cabinet of the Minister


Independent Public Relations Service

Independent InternalAudit Service

Independent Department for European Affairs

Directorate for
Maritime and Inland Navigation, Shipping,
Ports and Maritime Domain
Maritime Safety Directorate Directorate for
Road and Railway Traffic
Directorate for
Air Traffic, Electronic Communications
and Postal Services
Directorate for Transport
Directorate for
Budget and Finance
Directorate for
Transport Infrastructure and EU Funds